Guild Hall Access Level

Place bug reports here. Be as detailed as possible so we can try to reproduce the errors.
Abhorr Deathkisse
New Adventurer

Guild Hall Access Level

Postby Abhorr Deathkisse » Wed Oct 19, 2005 10:06 pm

For the ESD guild hall, we have it set to access level officers and above. But I am an officer, and I cannot access the guild hall edit. And I have tried it in the guild hall.

superduck
I talk WAY too much

Postby superduck » Wed Oct 19, 2005 10:23 pm

Access levels regulate who can enter a room. The leader is the only one who can edit the guild hall.

Thorin the Dainty.

As it says to the left......I talk WAY too much. ;)
And yes, I am fully aware that currently it says so to the right, rather than the left, which used to be the location for said line, but I am simply too lazy to change it for you.

Abhorr Deathkisse
New Adventurer

Postby Abhorr Deathkisse » Wed Oct 19, 2005 11:07 pm

Thank you for clearing that up for me. *smiles*

Cerberus
I talk WAY too much

Postby Cerberus » Wed Oct 19, 2005 11:09 pm

As Opposed to:
What kind of game would you make?
"I'd make a game about sarcasm and farce and put Cerberus in charge. =D" ~ Ben of Admin

superduck
I talk WAY too much

Postby superduck » Thu Oct 20, 2005 10:46 am

OK, I'll be keeping my mouth shut again about things I don't know anything about =\

Thorin the Dainty.

As it says to the left......I talk WAY too much. ;)
And yes, I am fully aware that currently it says so to the right, rather than the left, which used to be the location for said line, but I am simply too lazy to change it for you.

jimmykitten
Veteran

Postby jimmykitten » Sun Oct 23, 2005 12:51 am

sooooooooo. i'm really confused now.

is it a bug?

or are we confused about what 'edit access level' means?

what does it mean plz! :'<

i toggled it in our guild hall and it doesn't seem to affect anything

Korrith
Social Leech

Postby Korrith » Sun Oct 23, 2005 8:16 am