Flower Power Party

This board contains announcements, discussion and planning for in-game events.
User avatar
ZarockNight
Veteran
Posts: 538
Joined: Tue Mar 08, 2016 4:36 am
Location: Indiana
Contact:

Flower Power Party

Postby ZarockNight » Fri Dec 03, 2021 7:15 pm

Join us in the Dundee in for a Flower Power themed Party

Wear something colorful and a Flower Blossom

Food and drink and Flower Blossoms will be provided

Saturday Dec 4th
11am EST
10am CST
4pm GMT

Return to “Contest and Event Planning”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 9 guests