Winter's Warming 2021 Schedule of Events

This board contains announcements, discussion and planning for in-game events.
User avatar
Pallas
Veteran
Posts: 536
Joined: Tue Dec 06, 2005 11:40 pm

Winter's Warming 2021 Schedule of Events

Postby Pallas » Sat Jan 09, 2021 9:22 pm

Winter's Warming is approaching once again.

The season will commence on Friday January 22nd, and last until Sunday January 31st.See post

Friday January 22nd 5pm EST 10pm GMT Opening ceremony will be held at the rosebushes south of Dundee

Saturday Jamuary 30th 3pm CST 4pm EST 9pm GMTBunnies Frosted Formal at their hall

Sunday January 31st 3pm CST 4pm EST 9pm GMT Make a Snow Globe! Event to be held on the Worldbuilders' Lawn.

Sunday January 31st. End of Winter's Warming.


I will enter events into this schedule as they are announced.

(The usual blurb - if you're planning an event leave a post in a separate thread not here please. Drop me a message on this forum, or an in-game pm to make sure I add your event to the schedule. I'd suggest you leave at least two hours between events held on the same day.)

Pallas
53943
Image

The joke is on the bloke who never spoke a word at all
But whose dreams lay unrevealed 'til they were rotten ...

Lindisfarne 'The Things I Should Have Said'

Return to “Contest and Event Planning”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests

cron