Prayer and Feast

This board contains announcements, discussion and planning for in-game events.
User avatar
Brisingr Blaze
Social Leech
Posts: 1242
Joined: Wed Jan 09, 2008 11:33 pm
Contact:

Prayer and Feast

Postby Brisingr Blaze » Mon Feb 17, 2020 7:22 pm

Myself along with the other Remnants would like to extend the hospitality of our halls for a time of feast in these cold turns, and some prayer into the new season. We shall feast in our Great Hall like dragons, so bring your appetite, and then after we will be lead in prayer in our Chapel by Bo.

OOC: It'll be February 20th at 2pm CST, 3pm EST and 8pm GMT for those in the UK. We'll be starting in the Chapel and then moving to the Great Hall. If you need directions or anything I'll be trying to get on half an hour or so before to guide anyone.
Brisingr Blaze-http://www.darkgrimoire.com/cshow115695.html

Image

Ridder Zeric of Admin says
"You threw away your wedding ring? Dude. I'm single and I know that's a terrible move."

Return to “Contest and Event Planning”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests

cron