My trip to N`rolav

Post here with tales of your in-game adventures, as well as any special events, quests, or invasions.
Asherah
New Adventurer

My trip to N`rolav

Postby Asherah » Sat Jan 22, 2005 3:39 pm

(Mosha Lenada)

The sun was setting down in Valorn, aand people were tucking themselfs to sleep, I was about to crul up next to Zanaan and go to sleep. But just then I heard a noise outside of Cerbies Grill. The town Crier yelled"Demons are invading old Ryndall, they are trying to take back the city" my love got up and left to help. I was too tired at the time to help, but after one marc I started to worry, that someone may need my help. So soon after I followed Zanaan's footprints to a dark tree in the dark forest. As I watched people do a strang dance in front of the tree, they vanished from my eyes. I gasped and hurried closer to the dark and scary tree. I studied the tree and the footprints around it, so I took a deep breath and did the dance myself. In a few moments, I relised I wasn't in the dark forest anymore. As I wonder the city I was lost, I saw alot of footprints to the east, so I desided to follow them. As I walked I heard formiller voices I looked around and I saw Malak, Alaistair, and Zanaan in front of me. Zanaan was suprised to see me and I asked him where I was, "Old Ryndall" is what he told me. They told me the only way to get back home was to find a piller to Milltown. We found the piller and we all touched it, as soon as I opened my eyes we were just outside of Milltown. The mills were down, and skeletons around the gate. Alaistair order Zanaan to look around Milltown, with just me, Malak, and Alaistair I was very scared. It was hard to keep from shaking, as soon Zanaan came back, he had dreadful news, there were more skeletons around the town, and alot of crumbled buildings. The fear was over welming for me, so I ran, I didn't know where I was going, nor did I pay attiong to the men calling my name. I can to a dead end in right in front on